Enhancing student health and promoting academic achievement.

Home

MISSION:

Provide public education agencies with opportunities to maximize Medicaid reimbursement and other resources for the purpose of enhancing student health and promoting academic achievement.

 

Welcome to the Arkansas Medicaid In The Schools (MITS) website.  We appreciate your interest in our program and urge you to look through our menu of services.  We also would like to invite you to become a member of this site.  This is a free service, which will allow you access to our blog, as well as the ability to receive updates on program changes or additions.

Our Little Rock offices are located at 1401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 425, Little Rock, AR  72201.

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 31 @12:00AM
Personal Care Training - Dawson ESC
Thu Sep 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - DeQueen/Mena ESC
Wed Sep 07 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - Cabot
Thu Sep 08 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - Conway
Mon Sep 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - Arch Ford ESC
Mon Sep 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - Northwest ESC
Tue Oct 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - Crowleys Ridge ESC
Wed Oct 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - Walnut Ridge
Thu Oct 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - North Central ESC
Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Personal Care Training - OUR ESC

Enhancing student health and promoting academic achievement.